Book now

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof


Thanks to the re-design of a few of the fairways and lots of little embellishments, GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof, taken over in 2019 by Martin Unterrainer, is now among Austria’s lovely golf facilities.

The golf course is located in a flat valley basin in Kaiserwinkl and is ca. 15 kilometres from the Hotel Lärchenhof. Here a golfer gets to enjoy a panorama that is beyond compare and the perfect combination of golf and nature. The course is easily playable on foot, since, apart from the occasional gentle hills, there are no gradients to negotiate.

Information

Our entire facility is closed!

We can be contacted by e-mail or telephone if you have any questions.

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof
Mühlau 1
6345 Kössen
Austria
Tel.: +43 5352 81380
E-mail: club@golf-koessen.at

The 5645 metres in length, 18-hole course was designed in an environmentally-friendly manner by British architect Don Harradine in 1988. The old tree stock, structure of the terrain and even the water obstacles have been fastidiously integrated. The club-house with its cosy golf restaurant and Pro Shop is situated right in the middle of the 18-hole golf facility. The practice facilities and the golf school complete the golf offer.

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof

Golf on one of the loveliest courses.

Golf on one of the loveliest courses.

In taking over the 18-hole golf facility in Kössen we have once again been able to expand upon the sports and leisure offer we have for our hotel guests.

A lovely little corner of the earth at the foot of the Kaiser mountains. Add to that tended fairways, nestling in pure natural surroundings, broken up by a natural stock of trees and a cheerfully babbling stream.

All prices, information and reservation options can be found here!

Buchen
lplus

Ihre gemerkten Lärchenhof Plus Momente

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof


Durch die Neugestaltung einiger Spielbahnen und vielen kleinen Verschönerungen zählt der 2019 von Martin Unterrainer übernommene GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof nun zu einer der schönen Golfanlagen Österreichs.

Der Golfplatz befindet sich im ebenen Talkessel des Kaiserwinkls und ist ca. 15 Kilometer vom Hotel Der Lärchenhof entfernt. Der Golfer genießt hier ein unvergleichliches Panorama und die perfekte Kombination von Golf und Natur. Der Platz ist gut zu Fuß bespielbar, da es, abgesehen von den gelegentlich sanften Anhöhen, keine Steigungen zu überwinden gibt.

Information

Unsere Anlage ist über den Winter geschlossen, wir freuen uns schon auf die Golfsaison ab April 2022!

Für Fragen oder Informationen sind wir per E-Mail oder Telefon erreichbar.

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof
Mühlau 1
6345 Kössen
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5352 81380
E-Mail: club@golf-koessen.at

Der 5.645 Meter lange 18-Loch-Platz wurde vom britischen Architekten Don Harradine 1988 umweltschonend gestaltet. Der alte Baumbestand, die Geländestruktur und auch die Wasserhindernisse wurden anspruchsvoll integriert. Das Clubhaus mit gemütlichem Golfrestaurant und Pro Shop befindet sich mitten in der 18-Loch-Golfanlage. Die Übungsanlage sowie die Golfschule komplettieren das Golfangebot.

GC Kaiserwinkl Golf Kössen-Lärchenhof

Golfen an einem der schönsten Plätze.

Golfen an einem der schönsten Plätze.

Mit der Übernahme der 18-Loch-Golfanlage in Kössen konnten wir das Sport- und Freizeit-Angebot für unsere Hotelgäste wieder erweitern.

Ein herrliches Fleckchen Erde zu Füßen des Kaisergebirges. Dazu gepflegte Fairways, eingebettet in Natur pur, aufgelockert durch natürlichen Baumbestand und einen munter plätschernden Bach.

Alle Preise, Informationen sowie Reservierungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier!