Tournament calendar

Please see below for details of 2018’s Golf and Country Club Lärchenhof tournament dates

Tyrolean tournament

Saturday, 26 May 2018 – GC Ingolstadt (D)

Lärchenhof Golf Trophy

Saturday, 8 September 2018 – GC Entfelden Aarau West (CH)

May be subject to change at short notice!

Tournament calendar 2018

DAY DATE TOURNAMENT
Sunday 06.05.2018 Kitz Alps Trophy powered by SR Schauraum
Monday 07.05.2018 Western Austria Senior Citizens' Rally
Saturday 12.05.2018 Kirchberg Tournament
Wednesday 23.05.2018 1st Tirol Cup
Saturday 26.05.2018 Audi Cup
Wednesday 30.05.2018 2nd Tirol Cup sponsored by Gottardi & Partner
Friday 01.06.2018 1st Barbecue Evening Tournament
Wednesday 06.06.2018 3rd Tirol Cup
Saturday 09.06.2018 Anmar Sports Tournament
Saturday 16.06.2018 Hypo Tirol Bank Tournament
Wednesday 20.06.2018 4th Tirol Cup
Saturday 23.06.2018 TIROLER Versicherung Tournament
Tuesday 03.07.2018 Weingut Hahn Tournament
Friday 06.07.2018 2nd Barbecue Evening Tournament
Sunday 08.07.2018 Senior PGA & Senior Amateurs
Wednesday 11.07.2018 5th Tirol Cup
Wednesday 25.07.2018 6th Tirol Cup
Tuesday 31.07.2018 Ladies Trophy
Wednesday 01.08.2018 7th Tirol Cup sponsored by Resch & Frisch
Friday 03.08.2018 3rd Barbecue Evening Tournament
Wednesday 08.08.2018 8th Tirol Cup
Wednesday 22.08.2018 Ladies Senior Citizens' Rally
Wednesday 29.08.2018 9th Tirol Cup
Saturday 01.09.2018 Club Championships
Sunday 02.09.2018 Club Championships
Wednesday 05.09.2018 10th Tirol Cup finals sponsored by Erdinger
Thursday 13.09.2018 Tuxer Golftrophy
Saturday 15.09.2018 Fieberbrunner Golftrophy
Saturday 22.09.2018 Charity tournamet 'Rettet das Kind Tirol'
Wednesday 26.09.2018 Finals Senior Citizens' Rally
Saturday 29.09.2018 Martini Gansl Tournament

***May be subject to change

Welcome to the Lärchenhof – 5-star Spa & Sports Hotel in the Kitzbühel Alps, Tyrol

Der Lärchenhof . Lärchenweg 11 . A-6383 Erpfendorf info@laerchenhof-tirol.at Contact Cookies & Data protection    
Choose your language / Wählen Sie ihre Sprache: Deutsch English International
Personal advice
+43 (0) 5352/8138-0