Tournament calendar

Please see below for details of 2017’s Golf and Country Club Lärchenhof tournament dates

We will post the tournaments dates for 2018 as soon as they become available!

May be subject to change at short notice!

Tournament calendar 2017

DAY DATE TOURNAMENT
MAY
Saturday 13.05.2017 Lions Club München-Opera Kitzbühel Tournament
Sunday 21.05.2017 Kitz Alps Trophy
Wednesday 24.05.2017 1st Tirol Cup – sponsored by Stiegl
JUNE
Tuesday 06.06.2017 Ullis Ladies Tournament
Wednesday 07.06.2017 2nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 10.06.2017 Rotary Club Kufstein Tournament
Wednesday 14.06.2017 3rd Tirol Cup - Gössl-Tracht meets Lärchenhof-Beauty
Wednesday 21.06.2017 4nd Tirol Cup sponsored by Gottardi & Partner
Saturday 24.06.2017 Hypo Tirol Bank Tournament
Wednesday 28.06.2017 5nd Tirol Cup
JULY
Saturday 01.07.2017 Alfred Hiebl Privat Tournament
Monday 03.07.2017 Weingut Hahn Tournament
Wednesday 05.07.2017 6nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 08.07.2017 TIROLER Versicherung Tournament
Wednesday 12.07.2017 7nd Tirol Cup sponsored by Erdinger
Wednesday 19.07.2017 8nd Tirol Cup
Sunday 23.07.2017 Kirchberg Tournament
Wednesday 26.07.2017 9nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 29.07.2017 Anmar Sports Tournament
AUGUST
Tuesday 01.08.2017 Lärchenhof Ladies Trophy
Wednesday 02.08.2017 10nd Tirol Cup
Thursday 03.08.2017 Western Austria Senior Citizens’ Rally
Wednesday 09.08.2017 11nd Tirol Cup
Wednesday 16.08.2017 12nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 19.08.2017 Audi Quattro Cup
Wednesday 23.08.2017 13rd Tirol Cup
Wednesday 30.08.2017 14nd Tirol Cup
SEPTEMBER
Friday 01.09.2017 Club Championships - 20 years Golf and Country Club Lärchenhof
Saturday 02.09.2017 Club Championships - 20 years Golf and Country Club Lärchenhof
Wednesday 06.09.2017 15nd Tirol Cup
Wednesday 13.09.2017 16nd Tirol Cup
Thursday 14.09.2017 Tuxer Golftrophy
Wednesday 20.09.2017 17nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 23.09.2017 Tournament Fieberbrunn
Wednesday 27.09.2017 18nd Tirol Cup
OCTOBER
Wednesday 04.10.2017 19 nd Tirol Cup
Saturday 07.10.2017 Martini Gansl Members and Friends
*** May be subject to change***

Welcome to the Lärchenhof – 5-star Spa & Sports Hotel in the Kitzbühel Alps, Tyrol

Der Lärchenhof . Lärchenweg 11 . A-6383 Erpfendorf info@laerchenhof-tirol.at Contact  
Choose your language / Wählen Sie ihre Sprache: Deutsch English International
Personal advice
+43 (0) 5352/8138-0